MEMBERS

Jay Crandall, CCIM

Crandall Commercial Group

239-221-2821

jay@jaycrandall.com

Michael Frye, CCIM

RE/MAX Realty Group

D: 239-281-0441

mfrye@ccim.net

www.michaeljfrye.com

Bonnie Crandall

Crandall Commercial Group

239-221-2821

Email

Gary King

Records Results Real Estate

239-989-2288

grkservices@gmail.com

Gary Crouse

The REA Group

850-259-1646

garycrouseCRE@gmail.com

Kenneth Krawcyzk

K.S.K. Services Inc.

414-940-8899

kskraw19@gmail.com

Jay Johnson

Company

239-823-3734

jrjtlpgun@aol.com

Jack Britton, CCIM

Professional Realty Consultants

239-772-1010

piratejack727@gmail.com

Raul Cedeno

Lokation Real Estate

C: 239-440-2511

rauls.cedeno@gmail.com

www.RaultheRealtor.com

Jeff Forsythe

Lee & Associates | Ft. Myers

239-233-5212

jforsythe@lee-asscociates.com

Daniel Miller

SVN Commercial Partners
239-989-2040

daniel.miller@svn.com

Tiffany Luongo

SVN Commercial Partners

239-707-1700

Tiffany@TiffanyLuongo.com

Maria Stopa

Stopa, LLC Real Estate Investments 

Phone

broker@mariastopa.com

Mohsen Cyrus

Company

2397389600

MohsenCyrus@yahoo.com

Jennifer Castriotta

RE/MAX Realty Group/Commercial

239-357-2255

jennifer@remaxdevelopment.com

Gerald Hendry, CCIM

Maxwell, Hendry, Simmons

239-337-0555

geraldh@mhsappraisal.com

Joseph E Bartlett

Coldwell Banker Realty

239-322-8595

Joseph.Bartlett@cbrealty.com

Bob O'Connor

Company

Phone

Email

Randy Krise, CCIM

Krise Commercial Group

239-633-8672

randy@krisecg.com

Danny Aguirre

Blue Waters Development Group

954-892-8677

da@bluewatersdg.com

www.bluewatersdg.com

Kathy Sortore

Blue Waters Development Group

239-898-2176

ks@bluewatersdg.com

Larry Talbert

Coldwell Banker Preferred Properties

C: 239-671-2015

larrtlb9@yahoo.com

www.cbppi.com

Andres Navarrete

Blue Waters Development Group

786-439-8921

an@bluewatersdg.com

Ronald Welebny

Company

2395499488

ron@welebny.us

Lori Rieselman

Coldwell Banker Realty

239-980-1147

lori.rieselman@cbrealty.com

Sandra Lepley

Company

239-233-4331

sandylepley@aol.com

Thomas Martin

TDM Consulting

2394334231

maddario@tdmconsulting.com

Ray Oczak, SIOR, CCIM

RE/MAX Commercial

239-940-0992

RBOczak@gmail.com

www.ftmyerscommercial.com

Theresa Blauch

Sperry Commercial Global Affiliates

239-789-8106

theresa@ccim.net

Robert O'Grosky

CALL IT CLOSED International Realty

239-222-7446

rogrosky@gmail.com

Lauri Albion

SVN Commercial Partners

239-851-5492

lauri.albion@svn.com

Pamela Wittenauer

RE/MAX Realty Group Commercial

239-989-7077

pamelakaym@gmail.com

Matt Flemming

SVN Commercial Partners

239-872-7665

matt.flemming@svn.com

Alec Salameh

Coldwell Banker

239-203-1213

alec.salameh@cbrealty.com

Bev Larson, CCIM

Lahaina Realty

239-281-1290

bev1314@aol.com

Mark Hurt

Premier Plus Realty/Stoutenburgh Group

859-221-1026

mark@onthegulfhomes.com