MEMBERS

Jay Crandall

Crandall Commercial Group

27499 Riverview Center Blvd Bonita Springs 34134

239-221-8481

Jay@jaycrandall.com

Gary Crouse

RE/MAX Realty Group

7910 Summerlin Lakes Dr, Fort Myers FL 33907

850-259-1646

GaryCrouseCRE@gmail.com

Phil Deems

Phil Deems Real Estate

2804 Del Prado Blvd Cape Coral 33904

239-945-4545

Phil@pdeems.com

Ray Forbes

Forbes Realty

381 Norwood Court Fort Myers 33919

239-275-8384

Add Mail here

Michael Frye

RE/MAX Realty Group

7910 Summerlin Lakes Drive Fort Myers 33907

239-281-0441

mfrye@ccim.net

Fred Kermani

CRE Consultants

1100 Fifth Avenue S. #100 Naples 34102

239-659-4960

Fred.Kermani@creconsultants.com

Gary King

Real Estate Solutions of SWFL, LLC

2725 SW 22nd Place Cape Coral 33914

239-989-2288

grkservices@gmail.com

Fred Kolb

Colliers International

13241 University Dr, Unit 101 Fort Myers 33907

239-565-7634

Fred.Kolb@colliers.com

Ken Krawcyzk

Premier Plus Realty

13 High Point Circle Unit 210 Naples 34103

414-940-8899

kskraw19@gmail.com

Jay Johnson

Island Exchange Realty, LLC

10530 Stringfellow Rd, Ste 1, Bokeelia, FL 33922

239-823-3734

JRJTOPGUN@aol.com

Bev Larson

Bev Larson, LLC

16970 - 160 San Carlos Blvd. #288 Fort Myers, Fl. 33908-1225

239-281-1290

bev1314@aol.com

James McMenamy

RE/MAX Realty Group

7910 Summerlin Lakes Drive Fort Myers 33907

239-437-6300

Jim@McMenamyGroup.com

Godfrey Santini

Godfrey Santini, Inc

13146 Regent Circle, Fort Myers, FL 33966

239-470-6473

godfreysantini@comcast.net

Michael Schneider-Christian

Century 21 Sunbelt Realty Inc

725 W Cape Coral Parkway Cape Coral 33914

239-851-3975

Michael@schneider-christians.com

Larry Steinborn

Sand Dollar Real Estate

6325 Presidential Ct. Suite 7-A Fort Myers 33919

239-433-1343

bizdepot@aol.com

James Tatooles

VIP Realty - Commercial

13131 University Drive Fort Myers 33907

489-3303 x340

jtatooles@viprealty.com

Robert B. White, Broker

Bob White Inc

1370 Wainwright Way, Fort Myers, FL 33929

239 850 2217

Bob@bobwhiteinc.com

Pamela Wittenauer

RE/MAX Realty Group

7910 Summerlin Lakes Drive, Fort Myers 33907

239-989-7077

pamelakaym@gmail.com

Jack Britton

Professional Realty Consultants

2503 Del Prado Blvd, Ste 500 Cape Coral 33904

239-851-2090

jb727@peganet.com

Jeff Forsythe

Lee & Associates Naples/Fort Myers

6300 Techster Blvd, Ste 1, Fort Myers, FL 33966

239-233-5212

jforsythe@lee-associates.com

Stuart Silver

SIlver & Silver & Silvers, Inc.

602 Center Rd #B Fort Myers 33907

239-896-2252

stu@themobilehomeman.com

Ron Welebny

Commercial Realty Associates of Southwest Florida

4632 Vincennes Blvd, Ste 102 Cape Coral, FL 33904

239-671-6574
 

Ron@CRA.us

Bonnie Crandall

Crandall Commercial Group

27499 Riverview Center Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

239-221-8481

bonnie@jaycrandall.com

Tiffany Luongo

SVN

3033 Winkler Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33916

239-707-1700

tiffany.luongo@svn.com

Carlos Acosta

CRES of SWFL, Inc

1490 NE Pine Island Rd, Unit 6F, Cape Coral, FL 33909

239-823-0115

Adam Palmer

Lanqwest Commercial

1614 Colonial Blvd. Suite 101 Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-898-8686

adam@adampalmer.com

Maria Stopa

STOPA LLC

2205 Broadway, Fort Myers, FL 33901

239-222-4272

stopallc@gmail.com

Jennifer Castriotta

RE/MAX Realty Group

7910 Summerlin Lakes Dr, Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-357-2255

jennifer@remaxdevelopment.com

Hal Arkin

RE/MAX Realty Group

7910 Summerlin Lakes Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-910-5363

harkin@remax.net

Patrick Mulcahy

Commercial Realty Associates of Southwest Florida

4632 Vincennes Blvd, Ste 102, Cape Coral, FL 33904

603-321-6867

Patrick@CRA.us

Artem Nashman

Midland IRA

1520 Royal Palm Sq. Blvd #320 Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-200-6153

Artem@ccim.net

Sandra Lepley

Centruy 21 TriPower

5689 Estero Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

239-233-4331

sandylepley@aol.com

Leland Redfern

Commercial Realty Associates

1028 SE 20th Ave, Cape Coral 33990

239 834 7756

Leland@TABFLA.com

Mohsen Cyrus

Cyrus International Realty Corp.

17595 South Tamiami Trail, Ste 213, Fort Myers, FL 33908

239-738-9600

mcyrus@cyrusrealtor.com

Gerald Hendry

Maxwell, Hendry & Simmons, LLC

12600 World Plaza Lane Bldg 63, Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-337-0555

geraldh@mhsappraisal.com

Heather Rideout

KW Commercial

1675 West Marion Ave, Ste 112

941.875.9060

HeatherRideout@kw.com

Bob O'Connor

LandQwest Commercial

1614 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

239 410 7183

Boconnor@lqwest.com

Jim Boback

Boback Commercial Group

Ben C Pratt Six Mile Cypress, Fort Myers 33966

239-466-7770

JB@BobackCommercialGroup.com

Dan Miller

Colliers International

13241 University Dr. Unit 101, Fort Myers 33907

239-689-4900

dan.miller@collier.com

Russ Ringland

Bldrlots, LLC

1821 Bolado Pkwy Cape Coral 33990

239-980-4613

russ@russringland.com

Jim Tamblyn

Colliers International

13241 University Dr. Unit 101, Fort Myers 33907

239-985-8076

jim.tamblyn@colliers.com

Randy Krise

Krise Commercial Group LLC

2040 Virginia Ave Fort Myers 33901

239-633-8672

randy@krisecg.com

Steve Komondorea

Real America Realty Corp.

1423 SE 16th Place, Suite #105 Cape Coral, Florida 33990

239-573-6464

Steve@RealAmericaRealty.com

Tom Pepitone

Pepitone Properties Corp.

8890 Salrose Lane, Suite 200 Fort Myers, FL. 33912

239.481.5959

Tom@PepitoneRealty.com

Fred Bondurant

Kingfisher Real Estate

2402 Palm Ridge Rd, Sanibe, FL 33957

239-281-5356

fred@bondurantrealtygroup.com

Jorge Castro

Premiere Plus Realty Co.

370 12th Ave, South #100, Naples, FL 34102

239-293-6716

jcastro@kuniter.com

Jim Garinger

Add Job Title here

Text.

Add Description here

Add Mail here

Jack Martin

Century 21 Commercial

3409 Del Prado Blvs S. Cape Coral, FL, 33904

239-707-9015

jack.martin@att.net

John Miner

Remax Realty Team

2710 Del Prado Blvd. #2-105 Cape Coral, FL 33904

239-699-6317

johnminersells@gmail.com

Pamela Pipher

VIP Realty Inc. - Commerical

13131 University Drive Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-222-3774

Pamera.Pipher@viprealty.com

Bruce Preble

Commercial Realty Specialists, LLC

1216 SW 4th St. #3 Cape Coral, FL 33991

239-537-5299

brucepreble@aol.com

Vedran Vicevic

ReMax Realty Grouop

7910 Summerlin Lakes Dr., Ft. Myers FL 33907

305-988-0896

vedranrealestate@gmail.com

Cindy Cyrus

BEX Realty Greater SW Florida

239.290.4292

cindyc@bexrealty.com

Annette Barbarccia

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc

239 850 8301

Add Description here

abarbaccia@ambpl.com

Joe Bartlett

RE/MAX Realty Team of SW Florida

6611 Orion Dr, Ste 104, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Add Description here

joe@ remaxfla.com 239 322 8595

Theresa Blauch-Mitchell

Sperry Commercial

1922 Victoria Avenue, Suite A, Fort Myers, FL 33901

239-265 2628

theresa@ccim.net

Kevin Augutis

Commercial Realty Associates of SWFL

4632 Vincennes Blvd NE, STE 102, Cape Coral, FL 33904

Stu Banks

Real Edge Real Estate Brokerage

1113 SE 46th Terrace, STE 7, Cape Coral, FL 33904

239 208 4255

Connie Baublis

Barclay's Real Estate Group

239 209 5648

CBaublis@gmail.com

Catherine Coval

SVN

2090 W. First St, STE 1609, Fort Myers, FL 33901

239-560-4008

catherine.coval@svn.com

Paulette Ducharme

Schooner Bay Realty, Inc

1210 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

701-306-7277

Krystal Edwards

Real Edge Real Estate Brokerage

1113 SE 47th Terrace, STE 7, Cape Coral, FL 33904

239-265-5291

krydtalnmedwards@gmail.com

Shari Haling

Boback Commercial Group

10501 Ben C. Pratt/Six Mile Cypress Pky, STE 104, Fort Myers, FL 33966

239-671-5626

sharihaling@gmail.com

Alex Henderson

Schooner Bay Realty

1210 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

239-940-2856

Alex@hendersonmolloy.com

Max Moilloy

Schooner Bay Realty, Inc

1210 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

239-848-2050

max@hendersonmolloy.com

Maddie Sawatzky

Colliers International

13241 University Dr, STE 101, Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-985-8085

maddie.sawatzky@colliers.com

Thomas Senatore

Commercial Realty Associates of SWFL

4632 Vincennes Blvd, STE 102, Cape Coral, FL 33904

239-223-8130

Tommy@CRA.us

Jim Del Vecchio

Century 21 Gulf Coast Realty

13031 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33919

443-790-0551

jim.delvecchio@gmail.com

Ty Hensley

Trinity Commercial Group

9250 Corkscrew Re, Ste 13, Estro, FL 33928

239-849-7834

ty.hensley@trinitycre.com

Please reload

    Sustaining Patrons:

Commercial Investment Professionals / © 2014 Commercial Investment Professionals. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus