Board Members

President - Gary Crouse, RE/MAX Realty Group

President Elect - Artem Nashman, LandQwest Commercial

Treasurer - Patrick Mulcahy, Commercial Realty Associates of SWFL

Secretary - Jennifer Castriotta, Lee & Associates

Past President - Tiffany Luongo, SVN/Kova

Board Member - Jim Boback, Boback Commercial Group

Board Member - Jeff Forsythe, Lee & Associates

Board Member - Jay Johnson, Island Exchange Realty, LLC

Board Member - Tom Pepitone, Pepitone Properties Corp.


    Sustaining Patrons:

Commercial Investment Professionals / © 2014 Commercial Investment Professionals. Proudly created with

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus