AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Gregg Blurton, VP

Edison National Bank

239-466-1800

13000 S. Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33907

gblurton@edisonnationalbank.com

Steve Bray

Titan Restoration Construction

239-777-3516

steve@titanrebuild.com

Mitch Buetel

Wright Construction Group

239-481-5000

5811 Youngquist Road Fort Myers, FL 33912

mitch.buetel@wright.com

Art Castellanos

Castellanos & Tramonte Architechs

239-549-0997

4637 Vincennes Blvd, STE 3, Cape Coral, FL 33904

artthearchitech@msn.com

Andrew Conlyn

Associates in Architecture & Planning, Inc

239-275-8781

4550 Tilton Ct Fort Myers 33907

andrew@aia-fl.com.

Janet Davis

Midland 1031

239 333 4460

1520 Royal Palm Sq. Blvd, Suite 302, Fort Myers, FL 33919

Jdavis@midlandira.com

Michael DeLuca

HBK CPA's

239-482-5522

8010 Summerlin Lakes Drive Suite 200 Fort Myers, FL 33907

mdeluca@hbkcpa.com

Anthony DeVita

Wells Fargo

239 896 1810

1530 Heitman Street, Fort Myers, FL 33901

anthony.w.devita@wellsfargo.com

Gary P. Donabed

Synovus Bank

239 449 3136

16451 Healthpark Commons Dr, Fort Myers, FL 33908

garydonabed@synovus.com

Kim Donnelly

Suncoast Credit Union

239 219 4220

4315 Metro Parkway, Suite 150, Fort Myers, FL 33916

kim.donnelly@suncoastcreditunion.com

Rick Ellis

Ellis & Associates

239-243-4401

PO Box 5023, Fort Myers, FL 33994

rick_ellis@earthlink.com

Linda Frost

INSURANCE

239-826-2292

1901 Clifford Street, #1201 Fort Myers, FL 33901

lindafrostinsurance@gmail.com

Michelle Grojean

Crown Roofing

239-777-7171

4696 Elevation Way, Fort Myers, FL 33907

Mike Hagen

Tax Cuts One

239-275-0808

5290 Summerlin Commons Way, #1003, Fort Myers, FL 33907

info@mikehagen.com

Ned Hale, Attorney at Law

Hale Law Group, P.A.

239-931-6767

9990 Coconut Rd., Estero FL 34135

Ned@HaleLawGroup.com

Cora Harkins

Gates Construction

239-593-3777

27599 Riverview Center, Ste 205 bonita Springs, FL

charkins@gatesinc.com

Jonathan Hart, P.E.

Kimley-Horne & Associates

Kent Hein

Kentland Painting Inc.

239-850-0316

4706 Chiquita Blvd. Cape Coral, FL 33914

kentlandpainting@gmail.com

Mike Joyce

Firestone Disaster Kleenup

239-823-5049

P.O. Box 62670 Fort Myers, FL 33906

mjoyce@fireserviceusa.com

Steve Krystyniak

Achieva Credit Union

239 829 8276

2127 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

skrystyniak@achievacu.com

Tara Kwiatowski

Velocity Engineering Services

239-689-1474

12821 Commerce Lakes Dr, Fort Myers, FL 33913

Dean Martin

TDM Consulting

239-433-4231

43 Barkley Circle Ste 200 Fort Myers 33907

dean@tdmconsulting.com

Lisa Merlo

Crown Roofing LLC

855 276 9655

4696 Elevation Way, Fort Myers, FL 33905

sales@crownrfg.com

Don Miller

RWA Engineering

239-597-0575

4983 Royal Gulf Circle Fort Myers, Florida 33966

dmiller@consult-rwa.com

Max Molloy

Henderson & Molloy - Schooner Bay Realty

239 848 2050

1210 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

Max@hendersonmolly.com

Boone Moore

Transamerica Financial Advisors, Inc

239 405 5730

12651 McGregor Blvd, Suite 403, Fort Myers, FL 33919

joseph.moore@tfaconnect.com

Karen Moore

Southwest Florida Business Today

239-573-9732

PO Box 152299, Cape Coral, FL 33915

publisher@swfloridabusinesstoday.com

Dave Owens

Midland IRA & 1031

239 333 1031

1520 Royal Palm Sq. Blvd Ste 320, Fort Myers, FL 33919

owens@1031company.com

Jeffrey Pringle

Charlotte State Bank

239-634-1854

10501 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy Fort Myers, FL

jpringle@csbtfl.com

Fran Podraza

CFS Roofing Services

239-898-4790

12120 Amedicus Lane Fort Myers 33907

F.Podraza@crowtherservices.com

Todd Rinehart

Charlotte State Bank & Trust

239 560 0375

1222 SE 47th Street, Suite 115, Cape Coral, FL 33904

trinehart@csbtfl.com

John Ringland

Ringland Development Corp.

239-980-4613

4848 SW 23rd Ave, Cape Coral, FL 33914

john@ringland.bz

Cindy Sheahan

Security Title & Abstract, LLC

239-443-7682

13121 University Dr Fort Myers 33907

cindy@securitytitlefl.com

Bill Staggs

Blue Grass Cleaning & Maintenace

239-368-1219

10231 Metro Pkwy, STE 104B, Fort Myers, FL 33966

Rick Steele

Steele Environmental Consulting, Inc.

941-724-3159

6921 Froemdship Dr. Sarasota, FL 34241

steele-environmental@live.com

Michael Webster

Summit Broadband

239 776 8145

24520 Production Cir, Ste 2, Bontia Springs, FL 34125

Michael.Webster@Summit-Broadband.com

Janis Wiebel

Lake Michigan Credit Union

239-314-0520

7920 Summerlin Lakes Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33907

janis.wiebel@lmcu.org

Roger Yates

Yates Group USA, LLC

239 850 3401

14906 Wise Way, Fort Myers 33905

roger.yates@gmail.com

Please reload

    Sustaining Patrons:

Commercial Investment Professionals / © 2014 Commercial Investment Professionals. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus