Affiliate Registrations

 

Affiliates are Non-Licensed professionals. Please fill out an application if you are applying as a new member or if your contact information has changed.
 

Complete and submit your application via email for approval. You may pay online if you are a present member and wish to renew, or if you are a new member and have been pre-approved.

 

All applications must be reviewed and approved by the Treasurer, Daniel Miller.

Please contact Daniel with any questions. 
daniel.miller@svn.com
239-989-2040

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Mark Jaikes

Jaikes Advisory Group

239-272-6275

mark@jaikesadvisorygroup.com

Lori Buhs

First Citizens Bank

239-659-2810

lori.buhs@firstcitizens.com

www.firstcitizens.com

Karen Moore

Southwest Florida Business Today

239-574-9733

publisher@swfloridabusinesstoday.com

www.swfloridabusinesstoday.com

Gary Donabed

Synovus Bank

239-552-1787

garydonabed@synovus.com

Michael Hufford

Charlotte State Bank & Trust

239-322-4563

mhufford@csbtfl.com

www.charlottestatebank.com

Janet Davis

Midland 1031

256-604-2973

jdavis@midland1031.com

Miranda Sharkey

Troy Thornhill

Andrew Conlyn

Associates in Architecture, Inc.

239-275-8781

andrew@aia-fl.com

Steve Krystyniak

Achieva Credit Union

239-410-2640

skrystyniak@achievacu.com

Michael Hufford

Charlotte State Bank & Trust

239-322-4563

mhufford@csbtfl.com

Kim Donnelly

Suncoast Credit Union

239-219-4220

kim.donnelly@suncoastcreditunion.com

Rick Ellis

Ellis & Associates

239-243-4401

rick_ellis@earthlink.net

RickEllisandAssociates.com

Brendan Hartley

Morris Depew

239-337-3993

bhartley@m-da.com

Website

Arturo Castellanos

Castellanos+Tramonte Architects

239-272-6275

artthearchitect@msn.com

www.castellanostramonte.com

Karen Jenson

Company

Phone

Email

Website

Mike Rooks

Morris Depew

239-337-3993

mrooks@m-da.com

Website

Sarah Mack

Charlotte State Bank & Trust

239-922-5249

smack@csbtfl.com

Website